Chapter Leader Resource Page

    Chapters 2.0 Initiative

    Chapters 2.0 was undertaken to help HFMA face the challenge of continuing to sustain the high levels of performance delivered by chapters. 

    Learn more about Chapters 2.0 here.

    Officers

    As a volunteer organization, Colorado HFMA is managed by an elected Executive Committee and Board of Directors. They organize events, oversee chapter finances and arrange for educational programs for the members. The officers for the 2017 — 2018 term are:

    President

    Gina Eastin
    Yuma District Hospital
    e-mail: geastin@yumahospital.org

    President-Elect

    Chad Krcil
    RSM US LLP
    e-mail: chad.krcil@rsmus.com

    VP of Education

    Pilar Mank
    Western Healthcare Alliance
    e-mail: pilar.mank@wha1.org

    Secretary

    Jonathan Wiik
    Transunion
    e-mail: jwiik@transunion.com

    Treasurer

    J. Gunter
    EKS&H
    e-mail: sgunter@eksh.com

    Asst Treasurer
    Christine Newgren
    University of Colorado Health
    e-mail: christine.newgren@outlook.com

    Past Chapter President

    Cheryl Curry
    Littleton Adventist Hospital
    e-mail: cherylcurry@centura.org

    Board of Directors
    Kelly Clasen
    Middle Park Medical Center
    e-mail: kclasen@mpmc.org

    Board of Directors
    Jeffery Cole
    DHMP - Denver Health Medical Plan
    e-mail: jefferycole7206@comcast.net

    Board of Directors
    Angela Cox
    Centura Health
    e-mail: angelacox@centura.org

    Board of Directors

    Kay Hide
    Pinnacle Healthcare Consulting
    e-mail: klhide@comcast.net

    Board of Directors

    Pilar Mank
    Western Healthcare Alliance
    e-mail: pilar.mank@wha1.org

    Board of Directors
    Sarah Raizk
    EKS&H
    e-mail: sraizk@eksh.com

    Board of Directors

    David Ridley
    Edge Process Consulting, LLC
    e-mail: david.ridley@edgeprocess.com

    Board of Directors

    Jonathan Wiik
    Transunion
    e-mail: jwiik@transunion.com

    CHA Liaison

    Ryan Westrom
    Colorado Hospital Associaiton
    e-mail: ryan.westrom@cha.com

    Chapter Operations Manager

    Jessica Griffith
    HFMA Colorado Chapter
    e-mail: admin@hfma-co.org