Officers

    As a volunteer organization, Colorado HFMA is managed by an elected Executive Committee and Board of Directors. They organize events, oversee chapter finances and arrange for educational programs for the members. The officers for the 2016 — 2017 term are:

    President

    Cheryl Curry
    Littleton Adventist Hospital
    e-mail: cherylcurry@centura.org

    President-Elect

    Gina Eastin
    Yuma District Hospital
    e-mail: geastin@yumahospital.org

    VP of Education

    Chad Krcil
    RSM US LLP
    e-mail: chad.krcil@rsmus.com

    Secretary

    Pilar Mank
    Western Healthcare Alliance
    e-mail: pilar.mank@wha1.org

    Treasurer

    Scott Gunter
    EKS&H
    e-mail: sgunter@eksh.com

    Asst Treasurer
    Christine Newgren
    e-mail: christine.newgren@outlook.com

    Past Chapter President
    Timothy Cashman
    Billings Clinic
    e-mail: tcashman1@gmail.com

    Board of Directors (2nd Term, First Year)
    Jeffrey Helton
    Metropolitan State University Of Denver
    e-mail: jhelton2@msudenver.edu

    Board of Directors (2nd Term, First Year)
    Kay Hide
    Pinnacle Healthcare Consulting
    e-mail: klhide@comcast.net

    Board of Directors (2nd Term, First Year)

    Pilar Mank
    Western Healthcare Alliance
    e-mail: pilar.mank@wha1.org

    Board of Directors (2nd Term, First Year)

    David Ridley
    Edge Process Consulting, LLC
    e-mail: david.ridley@edgeprocess.com

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 2nd Year)

    Peggy Burnette
    Denver Health & Hospital Authority
    e-mail: pburnette@dhha.org

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 2nd Year)
    Kelly Clasen
    Middle Park Medical Center
    e-mail: kclasen@mpmc.org

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 2nd Year)

    Jonathan Wiik
    Transunion
    e-mail: jwiik@transunion.com

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 1st Year)
    Jeffery Cole
    e-mail: jefferycole7206@comcast.net

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 1st Year)
    Angela Cox
    Centura Health
    e-mail: angelacox@centura.org

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 1st Year)
    Jean Deneen
    Montrose Memorial Hospital
    e-mail: jdeneen@montrosehospital.com

    Board of Directors (1st Term, 1st Year)
    Julie Ireland
    Glenwood Medical Associates, P.C.
    e-mail: jireland@glenwoodmedical.com

    CHA Liaison

    Ryan Westrom
    Colorado Hospital Associaiton
    e-mail: ryan.westrom@cha.com

    Chapter Operations Manager

    Jessica Griffith
    HFMA Colorado Chapter
    e-mail: admin@hfma-co.org